Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Only two more days until we will know how it ends. I can’t wait!! In the meantime, I re-reading book 6, I needed to be reaquainted with some key details in preparation for the final chapter in the Harry Potter legacy.

JK Rowling said two key characters die in book 7, who do you think they will be? I am guessing, that one will Neville Longbottom, and the other will be Voldemort? I guess I don’t want Harry to die. He is afterall the “boy-who-lived.”

About Jason Retherford

The random musings of a youth minister.
This entry was posted in Recommended Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

  1. I dunno. My wife, the true Harry Potter fan in the family, dashed out this morning to purchase her copy at Kroger.

    Yup. Kroger.

Leave a Reply

